close
Forgot your password? Login
close
Login
close
close
close
close
X
Free Webinar For Partners

Restaurant Inventory Management Secrets: Boost your restaurant's profit by easily controlling costs and streamlining ordering

We’ll show you live how to use MarketMan to simplify taking inventory, understand the economics of your recipes and overall COGs, track and manage waste, and reduce the pain of managing your back of house operation. 3 live sessions available to join!
Save your spot - FREE
0days
2hours
10minutes
57seconds
MarketMan logo
Matt Hardoon
Matt Hardoon
VP Sales @ MarketMan
Restaurant staff
Restaurant graphic
Monday, September 20, 2021
10:00 AM EDT | 07:00 AM PDT
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
01:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT
Friday, September 24, 2021
11:00 AM EDT | 08:00 AM PDT
30 mins
The secret to a profitable restaurant isn’t just great food or marketing. The most successful operations today are built on the back of accurate, trustworthy data and bullet-proof inventory management processes.

We’ll walk through how to build a practical system for controlling costs and streamlining ordering and supplier management that scales as you grow and hire. In today’s turbulent labor market and supply chain craziness, having a low-stress system that keeps on eye on the bottom line is essential.

In this FREE webinar you will learn:
  • Best practices for speeding up inventory counts
  • Economics of a recipe and how to maximize margins
  • How to document and minimize food waste
  • How to easily generate powerful reports to analyze profitability and actual vs theoretical usage
  • Strategies for identifying quick wins that can lower COGs and boost margins
  • What a typical “day in the life” of a happy MarketMan user looks like

Presenter

MarketMan logo
Matt Hardoon
Matt Hardoon
VP Sales @ MarketMan
Restaurant staff
Restaurant graphic


Restaurant Inventory Management Secrets: Boost your restaurant's profit by easily controlling costs and streamlining ordering

We’ll show you live how to use MarketMan to simplify taking inventory, understand the economics of your recipes and overall COGs, track and manage waste, and reduce the pain of managing your back of house operation.

3 live sessions available!
Hurry! This webinar goes live in
0days
2hours
10minutes
57seconds